Home | About us | Vision l   Promoters l Ma nagement | Activities | Resources | Clients | Careers   l Contact Us



In June 1985, All India Financial Institutions established HARDICON, with equity participation from Nationalized Banks and State Level Institutions of Delhi and Haryana. 51% of the equity is held jointly by All India Financial Institutions, 18% equity is held by the Nationalized Banks and the balance equity is held by the State Level Institutions of Delhi and Haryana. 

HARDICON derives its strength from its shareholders… 

  • IFCI Limited 

  • Industrial Development Bank of India                           

  • ICICI                                                                                      

  • Haryana State Industrial Development Corporation                  

  • Haryana Financial Corporation                                       

  • Delhi Financial Corporation                                                        

  • Haryana Small Scale Industries Export Corporation                    

  • Punjab National Bank                                                                

  • Oriental Bank of Commerce                                                      

  • State Bank of India   

  • Bank of India                                                                     

  • Central Bank of India                                                                 

  • UCO Bank 

  • Union Bank of India